Mendix Cloud V4 - Free Tier EU
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 18, 2021 - 09:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - Free Tier EU. The security certificates of the infrastructure will be rotated during this maintenance. A 8 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Monday, October 18th, 2021, 07:00 UTC (09:00 CET)
End: Monday, October 18th, 2021, 15:00 UTC (17:00 CET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the certificate rotation of the infrastructure the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted at least 4 times and deployed with new certificates. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Unavailability will be minimized to a couple of seconds per Mendix Free-App for each restart. During the upgrade there will be moments where it will not be possible to manage/deploy your Mendix application from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler. In that case please retry your deployment a couple of minutes later.
Posted Oct 11, 2021 - 17:10 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Free Tier EU).