Mendix Cloud V4 - Asia Pacific
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
Completed
The upgrade is finished.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 15:54 CET
Update
It's also possible to manage/deploy your Mendix application from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler again.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 15:17 CET
Verifying
All Mendix Applications have been successfully started on the new application infrastructure. We are currently monitoring the apps in the new application infrastructure and executing some final tests.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 15:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 13:00 CET
Update
This planned maintenance has been rescheduled to February 12, 2019, starting at 12:00 GMT/13:00 CET/21:00 JST.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 28, 2019 - 12:34 CET
Update
Because of the performance issues we currently have in our Free-Tier environment, which is related to the upgrade of the application infrastructure, we will have to postpone the upgrade of the Mendix Cloud v4 - Asia Pacific environment until further notice.
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 08:42 CET
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Mendix Cloud v4 - Asia Pacific. An important part of the application infrastructure will be upgraded to the latest version. All Mendix customer applications in this region will need to be stopped and started on the new application infrastructure. Downtime per Mendix application will be minimized to a couple of minutes. This is also the case when you are running your Mendix App in a multi instance setup. During the upgrade it will not be possible to manage/deploy your Mendix application from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler.
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 20, 2018 - 18:43 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Asia Pacific).