Maintenance Cloud V4 - IE
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 21, 2021 - 16:57 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 21, 2021 - 09:01 CET
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - IE. The security certificates of the infrastructure will be rotated during this maintenance. A 8 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Thursday, January 21st, 2021, 08:00 UTC (09:00 CET)
End: Thursday, January 21st, 2021, 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the certificate rotation of the infrastructure the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted at least 4 times and deployed with new certificates. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines). Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the upgrade management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Jan 07, 2021 - 09:56 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 IE).