Mendix Cloud V4 - US
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 11, 2020 - 12:01 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 11, 2020 - 08:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud v4 - US. The application infrastructure will be upgraded to the latest version. An 8 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Thursday, June 11th, 2020, 06:00 UTC (02:00 EST, 00:00 PT)
End: Thursday, June 11th, 2020, 10:00 UTC (06:00 EST, 03:00 PT)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the upgrade the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted and deployed to the upgraded application infrastructure. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines). Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the upgrade management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Jun 10, 2020 - 12:43 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 US).