Mendix Cloud Dedicated EU-1
Scheduled for Feb 26, 10:00 - 16:00 CET
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud Dedicated EU-1. The application infrastructure will be upgraded to the latest version. A 6 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Wednesday, February 26th, 2020, 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET)
End: Wednesday, February 26th, 2020, 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the upgrade the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted and deployed to the upgraded application infrastructure. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines). Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the upgrade management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Jan 30, 2020 - 11:38 CET
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud Dedicated EU-1).