Mendix Cloud V4 - US & Canada
Scheduled for Oct 21, 09:00 - 15:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - US & Canada. The maintenance will improve the security and stability of the Mendix Cloud platform. A 6 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Tuesday, October 21st, 2021, 07:00 UTC (00:00 PT, 03:00 ET)
End: Tuesday, October 21st, 2021, 13:00 UTC (06:00 PT, 09:00 ET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the maintenance the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted and deployed to the same application infrastructure. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines). Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the maintenance our platform will be restarted in a rolling fashion which might lead to termination of certain user sessions which we will be automatically recreated.
Posted Oct 05, 2021 - 14:59 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 US-East, Mendix Cloud V4 US-West, Mendix Cloud V4 Canada).