Mendix Cloud V4 - Asia Pacific
Scheduled for Jun 21, 09:00 - 13:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4- Asia Pacific. The maintenance will improve the security and stability of the Mendix Cloud platform. A 4 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Monday, June 21st, 2021, 07:00 UTC (16:00 JST, 15:00 SGT)
End: Monday, June 21st, 2021, 11:00 UTC (20:00 JST, 19:00 SGT)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the maintenance the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted and deployed to the same application infrastructure. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines). Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the maintenance, management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Jun 07, 2021 - 15:41 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Asia Pacific).