Mendix Cloud V4 - APAC (Tokyo) and UK (London)
Scheduled for Oct 3, 09:00 - 15:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - APAC (Tokyo) and UK (London). The security certificates of the infrastructure will be rotated during this maintenance. An 6-hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Monday, October 3rd, 2022, 07:00 UTC (09:00 CET)
End: Monday, October 3rd, 2022, 13:00 UTC (15:00 CET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the certificate rotation of the infrastructure, the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted 2 times and deployed with new certificates. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Only one Runtime Engine of your multi-instance app will be restarted at a time. There will be no unavailability for apps running in a multi-instance setup (apps that are horizontally scaled and have multiple Runtime Engines).
Unavailability for single instance apps will be minimized to a couple of seconds. During the upgrade management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Sep 16, 2022 - 13:33 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Asia Pacific (Tokyo), Mendix Cloud V4 UK).