Emergency maintenance Mendix Cloud v4 - Free Tier EU
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 30, 2021 - 12:37 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 30, 2021 - 12:00 CEST
Scheduled
Emergency maintenance is scheduled for the database infrastructure of Mendix Cloud v4 - Free Tier EU. A 1 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Friday, April 30, 2021, 10:00 UTC (12:00 CEST)
End: Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:00 UTC (13:00 CEST)

Impact on Mendix apps

During this maintenance window there will be some short interruptions for the connections the Runtime Engines (application instances) have to the database. The database connections will be automatically restored.
Posted Apr 30, 2021 - 11:06 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Free Tier EU).