Mendix Cloud V4 - Mendix Cloud V4 Free Tier EU
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Mendix Technology B.V.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 26, 2022 - 17:02 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 26, 2022 - 09:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - Mendix Cloud V4 Free Tier EU. The security certificates of the infrastructure will be rotated during this maintenance. An 8 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Tuesday, July 26th, 2022, 08:00 UTC (09:00 CET)
End: Tuesday, July 26th, 2022, 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the certificate rotation of the infrastructure the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted at least 4 times and deployed with new certificates. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Unavailability for each application will be minimized to a couple of seconds on every restart. During the upgrade management and deployment to this region from the Developer Portal and Webmodeler will be limited.
Posted Jul 12, 2022 - 11:09 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mendix Cloud V4 (Mendix Cloud V4 Free Tier EU).