Mendix Cloud V4 - Free Tier EU
Scheduled for May 30, 08:00 - 15:00 CEST
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the application infrastructure of Mendix Cloud V4 - Free Tier EU. The maintenance will improve the security and stability of the Mendix Cloud platform. A 7 hour maintenance window is planned.

Start: Thursday, May 30th, 2024, 06:00 UTC (8:00 CEST)
End: Thursday, May 30th, 2024, 13:00 UTC (15:00 CEST)

Impact on Mendix apps

During the maintenance, the Runtime Engines (application instances) of your Mendix applications will be restarted and deployed to the same application infrastructure. This is executed automatically in no specific order. Unavailability for each application will be minimized to a couple of seconds on every restart. During the maintenance, our platform will be restarted in a rolling fashion which might lead to termination of certain user sessions which we will be automatically recreated.
Posted May 14, 2024 - 13:54 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Mendix Cloud (Mendix Cloud Free Tier EU).